Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > About > Contact Us

 

 

Contact Us

 

Center for Women's Health Research

700 Regent Street, Suite 301

Madison, WI 53715-2634

Phone: (608) 263-9770/263-9771

Fax: (608) 265-6423

 

 

 CWHR Staff Directory

Director

Molly Carnes, MD, MS

Director

mlcarnes@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9770

 

 

Research

Angela Byars-Winston, PhD

Associate Professor

ambwinst@medicine.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1731

 

Cecilia Ford, PhD

Professor

ceford@wisc.edu

(608) 263-0761

 

Belinda Gutierrez, PhD

Women's Health Fellow

bgutierrez@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9770

  

Anna Kaatz, PhD

Assistant Scientist

akaatz@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3755

 

Patrice Leverett, MS

Project Assistant

pleverett@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9770

 

Wairimu Magua, MS

Research Assistant

magua@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9770

 

Joshua Raclaw

raclaw@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2299

 

Sandy Schumacher, PhD

Women's Health Fellow

srschumache2@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9770

 

 

Staff

Jennifer Clukas

Assistant to the Administrators

jclukas@cwhr.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9770

 

Taryn Lindemann

Assistant to the Director

lindemann@cwhr.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9770

 

Vicki Leatherberry

Administrative Director

vleatherberry@cwhr.wisc.edu

(608) 265-2372

 

Renee Leatherberry

Assistant to the Administrators

rlleatherberry@cwhr.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9770

 

Sharon Topp

Administrator for Research,

Education & Career Development Programs

stopp@cwhr.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9774